Team LBD Adventures!

littleblackdresslogo

This week I’ve started an Internship at Little Black Dress (littleblackdress.co.uk) as Fashion Writer. I’m loving being part of Team LDB, writing articles for their online Style Magazine and copywriting for their website.

Check out the LBD site for the greatest collection of LBDs and party dresses in the world, and keep an eye on their Style Magazine for the latest Style Tips and Celebrity Get the Looks!

Like Little Black Dress on Facebook

 Follow Team LBD on Twitter

ultimelonglbd

About beautyfashionpr

I'm currently PR Assistant at Beauty agency JWPR and a recent International PR Masters Graduate (with Distinction). In addition to my current role in Beauty PR, I also have previous Beauty PR experience from my time at Catalyst PR. Further experience includes copywriting, blog writing, and my position as Editorial Intern at Now Magazine. Twitter: @DawnCritchley E-mail: dawnmariecritchley@gmail.com

Leave a Reply

beautyfashionpr

beautyfashionpr

I'm currently PR Assistant at Beauty agency JWPR and a recent International PR Masters Graduate (with Distinction). In addition to my current role in Beauty PR, I also have previous Beauty PR experience from my time at Catalyst PR. Further experience includes copywriting, blog writing, and my position as Editorial Intern at Now Magazine. Twitter: @DawnCritchley E-mail: dawnmariecritchley@gmail.com

View Full Profile →

Twitter Updates

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

Blog Stats

  • 6,326 hits
