Educate & Elevate Blog Takeover

If you haven’t heard of Educate & Elevate you need to check them out!

www.educateelevate.com

ee

I’m taking over their blog from mid-March to mid-April which means I get to write about hip hop/fashion/90s/influences… Basically everything I love!

I’ve admired this brand ever since I came across them as they embrace the same things that I do when it comes to fashion, music, attitude and lifestyle.

I’m hyped to be writing for their blog and I hope you enjoy checking out my posts. The first one is on Tommy Hilfiger in the 90’s and their connection to the hip hop industry.

Below is a quote from the guys at Educate & Elevate explaining what they’re about and exactly why I love them.

“We miss the 90’s. Like real bad. We’re sick of people looking like clones of each other and we wanna see something different. We want to see girls looking like they stepped straight outta TLC’s “Ain’t Too Proud To Beg” video, making baggy clothes look sexy. Guys bringing a lil of that Fresh Prince multicolour vibe to 2012.” (source)

freshp

Check out Educate & Elevate on Twitter and Facebook

About beautyfashionpr

I'm currently PR Assistant at Beauty agency JWPR and a recent International PR Masters Graduate (with Distinction). In addition to my current role in Beauty PR, I also have previous Beauty PR experience from my time at Catalyst PR. Further experience includes copywriting, blog writing, and my position as Editorial Intern at Now Magazine. Twitter: @DawnCritchley E-mail: dawnmariecritchley@gmail.com

Leave a Reply

beautyfashionpr

beautyfashionpr

I'm currently PR Assistant at Beauty agency JWPR and a recent International PR Masters Graduate (with Distinction). In addition to my current role in Beauty PR, I also have previous Beauty PR experience from my time at Catalyst PR. Further experience includes copywriting, blog writing, and my position as Editorial Intern at Now Magazine. Twitter: @DawnCritchley E-mail: dawnmariecritchley@gmail.com

View Full Profile →

Twitter Updates

Error: Please make sure the Twitter account is public.

Blog Stats

  • 6,364 hits
