Label Lust: Peter Pilotto

I’ve got a MASSIVE label lust for the truly beautiful and unique designs of Peter Pilotto…

annadelrusso

On a scale of 1 to 10, my desire for this dress would be 100.

With vibrant prints, bold colours and futuristic shapes, there’s so many reasons to love the design duo behind this print heavy label. Forward-thinking designers Peter Pilotto and Christopher De Vos head the eclectic London-based fashion house famous for its combination of intricate digital prints and flattering structures.

As someone instantly drawn to bold colours and bright prints, their clothes appeal to me greatly. Interestingly, the duo’s inspirations include science, technology and nature. According to Pilotto and De Vos: “The Peter Pilotto woman is beyond pure classification of age or style, just like the clothes themselves”.

This label stands out for ALL the right reasons and I can’t get enough of it!

peteragain

I’m loving everything about this digital print zip vest top.

peterpil2

This puffa jacket is like a dream come true (see here for my obsession with puffa jackets).

About beautyfashionpr

I'm currently PR Assistant at Beauty agency JWPR and a recent International PR Masters Graduate (with Distinction). In addition to my current role in Beauty PR, I also have previous Beauty PR experience from my time at Catalyst PR. Further experience includes copywriting, blog writing, and my position as Editorial Intern at Now Magazine. Twitter: @DawnCritchley E-mail: dawnmariecritchley@gmail.com

Leave a Reply

beautyfashionpr

beautyfashionpr

I'm currently PR Assistant at Beauty agency JWPR and a recent International PR Masters Graduate (with Distinction). In addition to my current role in Beauty PR, I also have previous Beauty PR experience from my time at Catalyst PR. Further experience includes copywriting, blog writing, and my position as Editorial Intern at Now Magazine. Twitter: @DawnCritchley E-mail: dawnmariecritchley@gmail.com

View Full Profile →

Twitter Updates

Blog Stats

  • 6,428 hits
