Obsession Confession: Puffa Jackets

I’m obsessed with puffa jackets.

puffa jacket

Bright, shiny, matte, metallic, black, patterned, printed… I love them all. I currently own 5, or 6… it keeps growing, although I know a lot of people who are anti-puffa (often from their reactions to my own). I came across this survey which placed puffa jackets as 8th on the list of clothes we’re most embarrassed to own. They definitely don’t deserve to be placed above Crocs, but they definitely seem to be a love or hate jacket.

It’s bright coloured, patterned or printed ones I like most, although my most recent post-Christmas purchase was black. They’re cosy, come in an array of colours, patterns and styles, and personally I think they’re FUN!

Props to Rihanna!

Rihanna puffa jacket

About beautyfashionpr

I'm currently PR Assistant at Beauty agency JWPR and a recent International PR Masters Graduate (with Distinction). In addition to my current role in Beauty PR, I also have previous Beauty PR experience from my time at Catalyst PR. Further experience includes copywriting, blog writing, and my position as Editorial Intern at Now Magazine. Twitter: @DawnCritchley E-mail: dawnmariecritchley@gmail.com

One response to “Obsession Confession: Puffa Jackets

  1. Pingback: LABEL LUST: Peter Pilotto | Beauty/Fashion/PR

Leave a Reply

beautyfashionpr

beautyfashionpr

I'm currently PR Assistant at Beauty agency JWPR and a recent International PR Masters Graduate (with Distinction). In addition to my current role in Beauty PR, I also have previous Beauty PR experience from my time at Catalyst PR. Further experience includes copywriting, blog writing, and my position as Editorial Intern at Now Magazine. Twitter: @DawnCritchley E-mail: dawnmariecritchley@gmail.com

View Full Profile →

Twitter Updates

Blog Stats

  • 6,428 hits
